Instructor Contact List

School Instructor Phone Email
Adna HS Brent Moon 360-269-3858 moonb@adnaschools.org
Black Hills HS Dave Slipp 360-789-8982 tumwatertse@comcast.net
Chimacum HS David Porter 360-732-4090 ext. 372 david_porter@csd49.org
Elma HS
Stephen Craft
509-690-7064
craftstephen1@gmail.com
Kingston HS Paul Christensen 360-297-2965 paul98342@yahoo.com
Montesano HS Justin Raines 360-581-9137 jraines@monteschools.org
Morton HS Gerry Apple
360-480-5330
geraldappl@yahoo.com
Napavine HS Jim Parker 360-330-7605 jimparker.91@comcast.net
North Kitsap HS Paul Christensen 360-297-2965 paul98342@yahoo.com
North Mason HS Kathy Copp 360-731-8392 kjcopp@yahoo.com
North Thurston HS Laurie Ledbetter 360-507-3791 lledbetter@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Onalaska HS Gerry Apple 360-480-5330 geraldappl@yahoo.com
Rainier HS Gerry Apple 360-480-5330 geraldappl@yahoo.com
River Ridge HS Laurie Ledbetter 360-507-3791
lledbetter@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Rochester HS Joel Cowin 360-269-0068 jcowin@esd113.org
Selah HS Jeff Blain 509-833-7233 jeffblain@selah.k12.wa.us
Shelton HS Gerry Apple 360-480-5330 geraldappl@yahoo.com
Tenino HS
Stephen Craft
509-690-7064 craftstephen1@gmail.com
Timberline HS Laurie Ledbetter 360-507-3791
lledbetter@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Tumwater HS Dave Slipp 360-789-8982
tumwatertse@comcast.net
WF West HS Chris Gray 360-269-8465 cgray@chehalisschools.org
Yelm HS Dennis Gubser dennis_gubser@ycs.wednet.edu